tamaso.blogg.se

Stalker shadow of chernobyl flashlight
Stalker shadow of chernobyl flashlight









stalker shadow of chernobyl flashlight

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl takes place in Ukraine in an area called the Zone which is a 30 KM area around the Chernobyl power plant. To celebrate this generation I’m going to play S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl with the Complete 2009 mod. These works were graphical improvements and animations from artists, bug fixes and new systems from coders along with new stories and overhauls from creative teams. A generation that saw a games as a base to show off their own work. S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl, is one of the last games for a generation. Let’s see on which side S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl falls. In that thought process I feel I overlooked too many games so I have started playing them again, while some were a waste of time others were simply amazing once I opened my eyes to what they had done and what they had tried to do. Games that made me think and micromanage were unwelcome. I have grown up with these games, in my youth I skipped games that didn’t meet that criteria. Most of the games I play are fast, deadly and unforgiving.











Stalker shadow of chernobyl flashlight